Contact Us

Print

Main Switchboard Phone: (480) 730-7100

District Mailing Address:
 3205 S. Rural Rd., Tempe, AZ 85282

Our District Office is located in the heart of Tempe, just one block north of the US60, at the northeast corner of Rural Road and Southern Avenue next to the Fry's grocery store. 

Click on the colored pins in the map below to view our school and building locations and for driving directions.

Office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. (Summer hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday with the offices closed on Fridays.)

For technical questions regarding the website, please contact us at:
webmaster@tempeschools.org

For media related questions, contact the Director of Strategic Partnerships and Innovations and Community Affairs & Marketing, Christine Trujillo at: ctrujillo@tempeschools.org or call (480) 434-9600.

Send Us an E-mail

Please choose the department or school you would like to e-mail:

District Office
       Curry Elementary School
       Nevitt Elementary School
Human Resources
       Fees College Prep Middle School
       Rover Elementary School
Student Records
       Frank Elementary School        Scales Technology Academy
Aguilar Elementary School
       Fuller Elementary School
       Tempe Academy of International Studies
Arredondo Elementary School
       Getz School
       Thew Elementary School
ASPIRE Academy at Connolly
       Gililland Middle School
       Ward Traditional Academy
Broadmor Elementary School
       Holdeman Elementary School
       Wood Elementary School
Carminati Elementary School
       Hudson Elementary School
       
Connolly Middle School
       Laird School
       


To contact a Governing Board member, send an e-mail to the addresses below or visit our Governing Board Members page for more information:

Teresa Devine 
tdevine@tempeschools.org 

Jim Lemmon

jlemmon@tempeschools.org

Patrick Morales
pmorales@tempeschools.org

Monica Trejo
mtrejo@tempeschools.org

Rochelle L. Wells
rwells@tempeschools.org