Human Resources - Our Employees Inspire Excellence

Print
Mission-Vision-image
Wood Teacher_Robotics_8309
Connolly staff members
Frank school
Bus driver
cindy d
nutrition services

Thank you for your interest in the Tempe Elementary School District!

The Human Resources Department oversees the recruitment and placement of certified and classified personnel and the management of employee records and benefits.

 

Phone Number

Email

Michael Minghine
Executive Director
Administrator hiring, discipline, complaint officer

(480) 730-7132

mminghin@tempeschools.org

Ruth Letofsky
Executive Administrative Assistant

Added service, retirement reception, trip
reduction program, volunteer processing

(480) 730-7132

rletofsky@tempeschools.org

Nidia Lias
Manager - Certified
Certified hiring and evaluations, recruitment and hiring, retirement,
student teaching/intern placement

(480) 730-7116
 nlias@tempeschools.org

Diane Bass
NCLB Certification & Compliance Coordinator
Teacher certifications, fingerprint clearance, HQ Status, certified
job postings

(480) 730-7146
 dbass@tempeschools.org

Lina Drozdowski
Human Resources Specialist
Employee applications, name and address changes, years of
service verifications, employment verifications

 (480) 730-7115
 ldrozdow@tempeschools.org

Darlene Vollhardt
Substitute Coordinator Senior
Certified and Classified substitutes

 (480) 730-7395
 dvollhardt@tempeschools.org

Ellen Drane
Manager - Classified
Classified hiring and evaluations, Classified job postings, retirement, leaves, Sanchez building management, FMLA

 (480) 730-7117
 edrane@tempeschools.org

Pam Allen
Account Specialist
Position control, new hire processing, contracts and work
appointments, RPA's

 (480) 730-7271
 pallen@tempeschools.org

Jennifer Jerome
Benefits Compliance Coordinator
ACA/Healthcare Reform Compliance

 (480) 730-7130
 jjerome@tempeschools.org

Alan Bradley
Payroll Specialist
HR/Payroll time accounting, worker's compensation

 (480) 730-7456
abradley@tempeschools.org

Sheila Dickes
Human Resources Specialist

(480) 730-7394
 sdickes@tempeschools.org

Darlene Trzepkowski
Accounts Specialist - Benefits
Insurance, new employee orientation

(480) 730-7149
 dtrzepko@tempeschools.org

Ed Schwenck
Courier/Mailroom Coordinator

(480) 730-7148
 eschwenck@tempeschools.org

 

Fax Number
    
General and Verification of Employment

Fax Number
     Medical and Confidential

480-730-7370

480-730-8992

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer