Counseling Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mission:  The Counseling Department is committed to provide all students with opportunities to develop the academic, career and personal/social competencies to become positive, self-directed and responsible contributing members of society.


Faculty and Staff: 

Tracy Harvester
Director
Student Support
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 730-7286
tracy.harvester@tempeschools.org


Kevin Crane
Co-Chairperson - Middle School
Gililland Middle School
1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-7114, ext. 5882
kevin.crane@tempeschools.org

Danielle Juengel
Co-Chairperson - Elementary
Laird School
1500 N. Scovel St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 941-2440
danielle.juengel@tempeschools.org


Tamara Lewis
Co-Chairperson - Middle School
Gililland Middle School

 1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-7114, ext. 5882
tamara.lewis@tempeschools.org


Counselors:

Kristen Dunn
Aguilar Elementary School
5800 S. Forest Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-2544, ext. 4316
kristen.dunn@tempeschools.org

VACANT
Arredondo Elementary School
1330 E. Carson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-2744, ext. 4416
brandon.russell@tempeschools.org

Heather Fraser
Broadmor Elementary School
311 E. Aepli Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-6599, ext. 4516
heather.fraser@tempeschools.org

Wendy Agner
Carminati Elementary School
4001 S. McAllister
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 784-4484, ext. 4738
wendy.agner@tempeschools.org

Ruth Sharpe
Connolly Middle School
2002 E. Concorda Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8933, ext. 4816
ruth.sharpe@tempeschools.org

Gail Tronzo
Connolly Middle School
2002 E. Concorda Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8933 ext. 4817
gail.tronzo@tempeschools.org

Tyra Rivers-Ortiz
Curry Elementary School
1974 E. Meadow Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8336, ext. 5008
tyra.riversortiz@tempeschools.org

James Keys
Fees College Preparatory
Middle School

1600 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6063, ext. 5217
james.keys@tempeschools.org

Korie Dale
Fees College Preparatory
Middle School

1600 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6063, ext. 5217
korie.dale@tempeschools.org

 

Jaime Panzer
Frank Elementary School
8409 S. Avenida del Yaqui
Guadalupe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6202, ext. 5416
jaime.panzer@tempeschools.org

Liz Kiel
Fuller Elementary School
1975 E. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6228, ext. 5616
liz.kiel@tempeschools.org

Kevin Crane
Gililland Middle School
1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-7114, ext. 5882
kevin.crane@tempeschools.org

Tamara Lewis
Gililland Middle School
1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-7114, ext. 5882
tamara.lewis@tempeschools.org

Joanne Conroy
Holdeman Elementary School
1326 W. 18th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-9934, ext. 6016
joanne.conroy@tempeschools.org

 

VACANT
  Hudson Elementary School
1325 E. Malibu Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-6608, ext. 6116
erin.sinnema@tempeschools.org

Danielle Juengel
Laird School
1500 N. Scovel St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 941-2440, ext. 6216
danielle.juengel@tempeschools.org

Vickie Scheufler
Nevitt Elementary School

4525 E. St. Anne Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85042
(602) 431-6640, ext. 6616
vickie.scheufler@tempeschools.org
Heather Fraser
Nevitt Elementary School

4525 E. St. Anne Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85042
(602) 431-6640, ext. 6616
heather.fraser@tempeschools.org
  Julie Robinson
Rover Elementary School

1300 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-7122, ext. 6816
julie.robinson@tempeschools.org
Randi Mytro
Scales Technology Academy
1115 W. 5th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 929-9909, ext. 6916
randi.mytro@tempeschools.org
 Julie Robinson
Tempe Academy of International Studies

2250 S. College Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 459-5048
julie.robinson@tempeschools.org
VACANT
Thew Elementary School

2130 E. Howe St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 894-5574, ext. 7016
elizabeth.berry@tempeschools.org
Erin Sinnema
Ward Traditional Academy

1965 E. Hermosa Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 491-8871, ext. 5316
erin.sinnema@tempeschools.org
  Amanda D'arcangelo
Wood Elementary School
727 W. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 838-0711, ext. 7516
amanda.darcangelo@tempeschools.org