Health Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mission: The Health Services Department is committed to link health care and education enabling students to be in school and achieve to their optimal level.


Faculty & Staff

Jennifer Ostrom, PhD
Coordinator
District Office
3205 S. Rural Road  
Tempe, AZ  85282
(480) 730-7287

jennifer.ostrom@tempeschools.org

Barbara Weber, R.N.
Chairperson
Fees College Prep Middle School
1600 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6063, Ext. 5203
denise.allen@tempeschools.org

Vickie Mangels
Administrative Assistant
District Office
3205 S. Rural Road
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 730-7340

vickie.mangels@tempeschools.org


Audiology

Rebecca Gregory/Assistant Chairperson
Audiologist
District Office

3205 S. Rural Road
Tempe, AZ  85282
(480)-730-7340
rebecca.gregory@tempeschools.org

 

Nurses

Alexandra Skalka, R.N
Aguilar Elementary School
5800 S. Forest Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-2544, Ext. 4303
alexandra.skalka@tempeschools.org

Julie Sitarz
Arredondo Elementary School
1330 E. Carson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-2744
julie.sitarz@tempeschools.org

Barbara Weber, R.N.
Broadmor Elementary School
311 E. Aepli Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-6599, Ext. 4503
barbara.weber@tempeschools.org

LuAnn Armstrong, R.N.
Carminati Elementary School
4001 S. McAllister
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 784-4484, Ext. 4703
luann.armstrong@tempeschools.org

Sonya Kooima
Connolly Middle School
2002 E. Concorda Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8933, Ext. 4803

 

Patricia Lamb, R.N.
Curry Elementary School
1974 E. Meadow Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8336, Ext. 5003
patricia.lamb@tempeschools.org

Denise Allen, R.N.
Fees College Preparatory
Middle School

1600 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6063, Ext. 5203
denise.allen@tempeschools.org

Christy Owen-Carron, R.N.
Frank Elementary School
8409 S. Avenida del Yaqui
Guadalupe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6202, Ext. 5403
christy.owencarron@tempeschools.org

Shannon Zorro, R.N.
Fuller Elementary School
1975 E. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6228, Ext. 5603
shannon.zorro@tempeschools.org

Vicki Smith, R.N.
Getz School
625 W. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6233, Ext. 5703
vicki.smith@tempeschools.org

Anne Heffernan, R.N.
Gililland Middle School
1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-7114, Ext. 5803
anne.heffernan@tempeschools.org

Suzanne Snodderly, R.N.
Holdeman Elementary School
1326 W. 18th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-9934, Ext. 6003
suzanne.snoddery@tempeschools.org


Hudson Elementary School
1325 E. Malibu Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-6608, Ext. 6103

Patricia Thornton, R.N.
Laird School
1500 N. Scovel St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 941-2440, Ext. 6203
patricia.thornton@tempeschools.org

Dolores Gonzalez, R.N.
Nevitt Elementary School
4525 E. St. Anne St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 431-6640, Ext. 6603
dolores.gonzalez@tempeschools.org

Grace Karcher, R.N.

Rover Elementary School
1300 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-7122
grace.karcher@tempeschools.org

Terri Brown, R.N.
Scales Technology Academy
1115 W. 5th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 929-9909, Ext. 6903
terri.brown@tempeschools.org

Heidi Annest
Thew Elementary School
2130 E. Howe Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 894-5574, Ext. 7003
heidi.annest@tempeschools.org

Elizabeth Sheldon, R.N.
Ward Traditional Academy
1965 E. Hermosa Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 491-8871, Ext. 5303
elizabeth.sheldon@tempeschools.org

Jane Joynt, R.N.
Wood Elementary School
727 W. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 838-0711, Ext. 7503
jane.joynt@tempeschools.org