Psychological Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mission: The Psychology Department is committed to providing comprehensive mental health and educational services to students, families and staff.


Faculty & Staff

Jennifer Ostrom, Ph.D., NCSP
Coordinator
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 730-7435
jennifer.ostrom@tempeschools.org


 
 Michael Buchsbaum, Ph.D., NCSP
Psychology Chairperson
Fees College Preparatory MS
1600 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6063, Ext. 5228
michael.buchsbaum@tempeschools.org

 
 Vickie Mangels
Administrative Assistant
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 730-7340
vickie.mangels@tempeschools.org

 

 

Psychologists

Nakita Buchanan, M.A.
Aguilar Elementary School
5800S. Forest Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85283
nakita.westrich@tempeschools.org

Elizabeth Moriarty, Ed.S., NCSP
Arredondo Elementary School
1330 E. Carson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-2744, Ext. 4404
elizabeth.moriarty@tempeschools.org
Elizabeth Moriarty, Ed.S., NCSP
Broadmor Elementary School
311 E. Aepli Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-6599            
elizabeth.moriarty@tempeschools.org
Amanda Cowley, Ed.S.
Carminati Elementary School
311 Aepli Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-6599, Ext. 4504
amanda.cowley@tempeschools.org
Asheeki Elmore, Ph.D.
Connolly Middle School
2002 E. Concorda Dr
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8933
asheeki.elmore@tempeschools.org
Paige Spackman, M.S.
Connolly Middle School
2002 E. Concorda Dr
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8933, Ext. 4808
paige.spackman@tempeschools.org

Vaishali Shah, M.A.
Mark Forkum
Curry Elementary School

1974 E. Meadow Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8336, Ext. 5272
vaishali.shah@tempeschools.org
mark.forkum@tempeschools.org

Michael Buchsbaum, Ph.D., NCSP
Psychology Co-Chairperson
Fees College Preparatory MS
1600 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6063, Ext. 5228
michael.buchsbaum@tempeschools.org

 

Asheeki Elmore, Ph.D.
Fees College Preparatory MS
2002 E. Concorda Dr
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-6063
asheeki.elmore@tempeschools.org


Jennnifer Marko
Frank Elementary School
8409 S. Avenida del Yaqui
Guadalupe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6202, Ext. 5404
jennifer.marko@tempeschools.org


Traci Williams, Ph.D., NCSP
Getz School
625 W. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6233, Ext. 5704
traci.williams@tempeschools.org

Tawnya Kumarakulasingam, Ph.D., NCSP
Gililland Middle School
1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 897-7114, Ext. 5804
tawnya.kumarakulasingam@tempeschools.org
Asheeki Elmore, Ph.D.
Gililland Middle School
1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 897-7114
asheeki.elmore@tempeschools.org
Karissa Rulison
Holdeman Elementary School
1326 W. 18th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-993408, Ext. 6011
karissa.rulison@tempeschools.org
Nicole Nash, M.S., Ed
Donald Miller, M.A.
Hudson Elementary School
1325 E. Malibu Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-6608, Ext. 6104
nicole.nash@tempeschools.org
donald.miller@tempeschools.org

Suzanne Schwetz
Sonia Maus
Laird School
1500 N. Scovel St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 941-2440, Ext. 6204
donald.miller@tempeschools.org

Amanda Cowley
Nevitt Elementary School
4525 E. St. Anne St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 431-6640
amanda.cowley@tempeschools.org

Lauren Woodard, M.S.Ed., CAAGS
Psychology Co-Chairperson
Nevitt Elementary School
4525 E. St. Anne St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 431-6640, Ext. 6604
lauren.woodard@tempeschools.org

Suzanne Schwetz
Sonia Maus
Rover Elementary School
1300 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-7122, Ext. 6804
suzanne.schwetz@tempeschools.org

sonia.maus@tempeschools.org

Linda Campbell, M.S.
Scales Technology Academy
1115 W. 5th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 929-9909, Ext. 6904
linda.campbell@tempeschools.org
Asheeki Elmore, Ph.D.
Thew Elementary School
2130 E. Howe St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 894-5574, Ext. 7004
asheeki.elmore@tempeschools.org

Marya Cota, Ph.D.
Ward Traditional Academy
1965 E. Hermosa Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 491-8871 Ext. 5352
marya.cota@tempeschools.org
Jane Vert
Wood Elementary School
727 W. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 838-0711, Ext. 7504
jane.vert@tempeschools.org

Marya Cota, Ph.D.
District/Bilingual

3205 S. Rural Road
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 730-7366
marya.cota@tempeschools.org