Related Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mission: The Related Services Department is a team of professionals utilizing their specialized training to actively support students, staff and families in order to promote the maximum success of students with special needs within the school community.


Faculty and Staff:

Julie Bartanen
Coordinator of Student Support
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
(480)730-7287
julie.bartanen@tempeschools.org
Sally Pickett, Chairperson
Fees College Preparatory
Middle School
1600 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6063, Ext. 2227
sally.pickett@tempeschools.org


District Staff

Vickie Mangels
Administrative Assistant
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
(480) 730-7340
vickie.mangels@tempeschools.org


Adaptive Physical Education

Sally Pickett
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
sally.pickett@tempeschools.org

Jodi Eicher
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
jodi.eicher@tempeschools.org

Hearing Impairment Services

Christina Waite
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 730-7229
christine.waite@tempeschools.org

 Jaclyn Campbell
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 744-4484 x.7416
jaclyn.campbell@tempeschools.org

Occupational Therapists

Vicki Arenz
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
vicki.arenz@tempeschools.org
Rebecca Butler
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
rebecca.butler@tempeschools.org
Valerie Korczyk
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
valerie.korczyk@tempeschools.org
Kelly Ramsdell
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
kelly.ramsdell@tempeschools.org
Cheryl Ray
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
cheryl.ray@tempeschools.org

Bernadette Kauffman
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
bernadette.kauffman@tempeschools.org


Physical Therapy Services

Alison Beauer
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
alison.beauer@tempeschools.org
Kristeen Ouellette
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
kristeen.ouellette@tempeschools.org

 
Visual Impairment Services

Erin Feeney
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
erin.feeney@tempeschools.org
Colin Grande
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ. 85282
colin.grande@tempeschools.org