Speech Language Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mission: The Speech Language Services Department is committed to provide diagnostic, therapeutic and support services to children with communication delays/disorders so they can access academic and life experiences to maximize potential.


Faculty/Staff

Kathy Everts, SLP
Chairperson
Gililland Middle School
1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 921-9003, ext. 5808

kathy.everts@tempeschools.org   
Julie Bartanen
Coordinator
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 730-7287

julie.bartanen@tempeschools.org
Vickie Mangels
Administrative Assistant
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 730-7340           

vickie.mangels@tempeschools.org


Speech Language Pathologists

Susan Anderson, SLP
Arredondo Elementary School

Aguilr Elementary School
1330 E. Carson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-2744, Ext. 4410
susan.anderson@tempeschools.org

Megan Stolfa, SLP
Broadmor Elementary School
4001 S. McAllister Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 784-4484, Ext. 5204
megan.stolfa@tempeschools.org

Kate Vaiana
Connolly Middle School

2002 E. Concorda Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8933
kate.vaiana@tempeschools.org

Ashley McCaw
Curry Elementary School
1974 E. Meadow Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-8336, Ext 5072

ashley.mccaw@tempeschools.org

Linda Knab, SLP
Fees College Preparatory Middle School
1600 E. Watson Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6063, Ext. 5204
linda.knab@tempeschools.org

Sydney Soli, SLP
Frank Elementary School
8409 S. Avenida del Yaqui
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6202, Ext. 5408

sydney.soli@tempeschools.org


Fuller Elementary School
1975 E. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-6228

Joanne Lupe, SLP
 Hudson Elementary School

1325 E. Malibu Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 897-66608
joanne.lupe@tempeschools.org

Bryna Cruz, SLP
Getz School

625 W. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6233, Ext. 5771
bryna.cruz@tempeschools.org

Kathy Hinkle, SLP
Getz School

625 W. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6233, Ext 5722
kathy.hinkle@tempeschools.org

Judy Honig, SLP
Getz School

625 W. Cornell Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85283
(480) 897-6233, Ext. 5771
judy.honig@tempeschools.org

Maria Martinez, SLP
Getz School
625 W. Cornell Dr. 
Tempe, AZ 85283 
(480) 897-6233
maria.martinez@tempeschools.org

Kathy Everts, SLP
Gililland Middle School
1025 S. Beck Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 921-9003, Ext. 5808
kathy.everts@tempeschools.org

Taylor Troutt
Holdeman Elementary School
1326 W. 18th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-9934, Ext. 6053
taylor.troutt@tempeschools.org

Lisa Stanton, SLP
Nevitt Elementary School
4525 E. St. Anne Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85042
(602) 431-6640, Ext, 5722
lisa.stanton@tempeschools.org


Scales Technology Academy
1115 W. Fifth St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 929-9909, Ext. 6909
maloree.carroll@tempeschools.org

Rachel Passon
Tempe Academy of International Studies - McKemy Campus
2250 S. College Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282rachel.passon@tempeschools.org

Ashlee Carroll
District Office
3205 S. Rural Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
acarroll@tempeschools.org

Joanne Lupe
Ward Traditional Academy

1965 E. Hermosa Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 491-8871, Ext 4410 ashlee.carroll@tempeschools.org
lisa.stanton@tempeschools.org