Strategic Partnerships and Communication

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Strategic Partnerships and Communication Department oversees marketing, public information, internal communications (through the EPIC employee website), media relations coordinating the marketing and advertising activities for the District. The department utilizes video, print, and web media to market Tempe Elementary Schools.This department also oversees all community partnership opportunities and coordinates summer school.

Director - Brittany Franklin
Media Contact:
brittany.franklin@tempeschools.org 
(480) 730-7101

Executive Administrative Assistant
Paul Gutierrez

paul.gutierrez@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7101

Partnerships and Programs Coordinator:
Michelle Hart
michelle.hart@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7371  

Visual Communication Specialist Senior:
Amy Garza

amy.garza@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7140

Strategic Communication Coordinator:
Gabrielle Olson
gabrielle.olson@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7195 

Communication Specialist:
Robyn Martinez
robyn.martinez@tempeschools.org  
(480) 730-7462

Administrative Assistant Intermediate:
Gennine Flannery
gennine.flannery@tempeschools.org
(480) 730-7323